Byron Bay Airport

A Few ShowersWednesday : 18 - 24

Morning CloudsThursday : 17 - 25

SunnyFriday : 17 - 26

Festivals and Events

 

EVENT DATES WEBSITE
2017 
Byron Bay Latin Fiesta 3 – 5 November 2017 https://byronlatinfiesta.com.au/
Ballina Country Music Festival 3 – 5 November 2017 http://www.ballinacountrymusic.com/
Ballina Prawn Festival 11 November 2017 https://www.ballinaprawnfestival.com.au/
Byron Bay Guitar Festival 10 – 12 November 2017 https://www.byronbayguitarfestival.com/about.html
Mullum Music Festival 16 – 19 November 2017 http://www.mullummusicfestival.com/
Tropical Fruits NYE Festival 31 December 2017 https://tropicalfruits.org.au/events/nye
Falls Festival 31 December to 2 January 2018  https://fallsfestival.com/
2018
Great Eastern Fly-In 6 – 7 January 2018 http://www.greateasternflyin.com/
Australia Day Big Paddle 26 January 2018 http://australiadaypaddle.com.au/
Bluesfest 29 March – 2 April 2018 https://bluesfest.com.au/
Byron Spirit Festival 20 – 22 April 2018 http://spiritfestival.com.au
Winter Whales Ocean Swim Classic  6 May 2018 https://www.byronbayoceanswimclassic.com.au/
Byron Bay 12 May 2018 http://www.byronbaytri.com.au/
Lismore Gemfest 19 – 20 May 2018 http://www.gemclublismore.org.au/wordpress/gem-fest/
Casino Beef Week 19 – 29 May https://www.casinobeefweek.com.au/
Lismore Lantern Parade  23 June  2018 https://www.lanternparade.com/
Ballina Fine Wine & Food Festival  29 June – 1 July 2018 http://ballinafoodandwine.com.au/
Evans Head Fishing Classic 13 July 2018 https://fishingcomps.com.au/ehfc/
Sample Food Festival 1 September 2018 https://samplefoodevents.com/
TBA
4WD Caravan Camping and Marine Show 2018 dates  TBA http://www.outdoorleisureshow.com.au/
Bangalow Billy Cart Derby  2018 dates   TBA https://www.facebook.com/BangalowBillyCartDerby/
BK Memorial Easter Classic  2018 dates   TBA http://byronbayboardriders.com/
Boomerang Festival 2018 dates   TBA http://www.boomerangfestival.com.au
Byron Bay to Ballina Charity Walk 2018 dates  TBA http://www.coastalcharitywalk.com.au/byron-bay-to-ballina-chopper-walk.html
Byron Bay International Film Festival 2018 dates  TBA http://bbff.com.au/
Byron Bay Surf Festival 2018 dates  TBA http://www.byronbaysurffestival.com.au/#media
Byron Bay Writers’ Festival 2018 dates  TBA https://byronwritersfestival.com/festival/
Carnevale Italiano 2018 dates TBA http://newitaly.com.au/
Crankfest Xtreme 2018 dates  TBA http://www.crankfest.com.au/
Splendour in the Grass 2018 dates  TBA https://www.splendourinthegrass.com/
Old & Gold Festival Brunswick Heads 2018 dates  TBA http://www.oldngold.com.au/
Further Info
Byron Bay Community Centre Calander of dates http://www.byroncentre.com.au/
Echo news paper Event Info https://www.echo.net.au/
Please note:
Dates are correct at time of publishing.
All dates must be confirmed
with event organiser.

 

 

Book Your Flights Now

Fly Pelican Logo 1 CMYK